gaqbravo.blogg.se

Pokemon crystal shards emerald hack version rom download
Pokemon crystal shards emerald hack version rom download






Nintendo really doesn't give a damn about hacks or things like that, as long as they're not sold. I really don't see any legal issues, aside from the hack carts themselves. We really should put up a warning about the legal issues of hacks, if for no reason other than to protect ourselves from being sued - Manga-in-a-bottle 04:58, 16 June 2008 (UTC) There is one called pokemon ash grey it turns the game into a incomplete game almost like the anime. MAG NE DETH 03:11, 5 June 2008 (UTC)īONG Yes it exists, and it works, i have it! Is it possible to mention it or something? GoldHusky2009 13:31, 21 September 2009 (UTC) it does indeed exsist, but there are no game play shots. MAG NE DETH 03:10, 5 June 2008 (UTC) actually, i just did a google search. Probably Diamond/Pearl-based? BlueJirachi 03:04, 5 June 2008 (UTC) The picture even included the manual and it had Lucas on its pages. It was called "Perla" and it featured Lucario on the box. Should I add that too? Blaziken257 05:38, (UTC) Should I add it here or not?Īlso, there's a really informative fansite dedicated to the game as well. I'm thinking about adding it to this article because it has some useful information ( including the hacks themselves, as well as information about the series in general), but I'm not going to add it without it being okay with other people because I don't want to look like a spammer. There is a growing Wiki that is solely dedicated to the Telefang series, where the first game of the series that was eventually hacked into Pokémon Diamond/Jade. MAG NE DETH 17:38, 17 February 2008 (UTC) Telefang Wiki? hell, I've been thinking of playing through SG because I'm stupid and I never played through Johto. Seriously, I mean, that's probably the most popular GS fanremake there is (.I dunno if there are others out there, lol), and I haven't even heard of the one you just mentioned. Lime → ♥ × ♪ I've got two words for this article. Should some of the more notable hacks be mentioned, or even given their own pages? I'm pretty sure Moe(kko)mon is rather popular right now. 62 Poke-rus translating Pokémon White 2 into Russian.59 Pokemon alpha sapphire extreme randomizer.55 'Notable Hack' Guidelines (Proposal).








Pokemon crystal shards emerald hack version rom download